Dialogue/Picture This

“Hey… hey you’re… you’re that guy. You’re that guy from the news!”

“Will that get me a drink?”

“Buddy it’ll get you wasted.”

“Oh. Good.”

“How much do you remember?”

“Depends.”

“I hear you. You like single or blended?”

“Single. No peat.”

“Rocks?”

“Straight.”

“Okay so. How much do you remember?”

“You really want to know?”

“What are you gonna drag it out, get a few more glasses?”

“It’s a fair question.”

“Yeah, yeah, sure. Ok. I really wanna know.”

“…”

“I ain’t kiddin’!”

“Everything. I remember everything.”

“Oh, fuck yes. I knew it. I KNEW it! Sylvie! Sylvie get your ass over here. Come listen!”

“Goddamnit Wade, I’m busy!”

“Yeah, but this guy! Dis fuggin guy! Ha!”

“Watch it. Hands.”

“Sorry! Sorry, mister. Gets a little exciting. We don’t get many of your kind ’round these parts. What’d you say your name was, again?”

“Lucy. You can call me Lucy.”

Talk back to me. Trust me; I'm listening.

