I’m alive. Barely.

Technical difficulties, and life.

I will spare you both details and excuses, as both are boring.

There is fiction awaiting you, go read it.

There will be more fiction for you tomorrow.

For now, I have to retreat to the filthy databases from whence I’ve slithered.

2 responses to “I’m alive. Barely.

    • Why thank you! If you’re enjoying the serials, check out DeathWatch, too, while you’re waiting for more Disconnection.

      Inaction’s sometimes necessary, though I’m glad to be back, too!

      Like

Talk back to me. Trust me; I'm listening.

